

## March 20, 2012

Mark Bailey, President <a href="mbaileynuea@hotmail.com">mbaileynuea@hotmail.com</a> 630-416-0062

1555 Bond Street Suite 121 Naperville, II 60563

These are the results from our March election, 2012:

Joyce Bailey- Second Vice President David Carroll- Treasurer Lisa Yost- Elementary Executive

NEA RA- According to NEA we are allowed 9 Delegates this year to be sent to the NEA Convention. The NUEA By-Laws state the President must be one of the delegates and therefore is not elected leaving 8 elected delegates.

The Delegates for the NEA convention are:

Mark Bailey President NUEA
Joyce Bailey
Lisa Yost
Debbie Sternecky
Christine Bell
Craig Schindlbeck
Anne Ramsay
Kim Wagner
Terry Morenus

Alternates are:
Anne Marie Tomek
Dan Iverson
Laura Iverson
Ryan Sarbo
Michael Positano
Thomas Auld
Jason Ryan

## Mark A. Bailey

President
Naperville Unit Education Association
mbaileynuea@hotmail.com
630-369-1555