President Mark Bailey

NUEA Office 
1st Vice-President
and Grievance Chair
Carol Higgins Lincoln
2nd Vice President Joyce Bailey Elmwood
Treasurer  David Carroll Maplebrook and Madison Junior H.S.
Recording Secretary  Vicki Ross  PSAC
Corresponding Secretary Dan Iverson Naperville North H.S.
High School Executive  Jen Smith Naperville Central H.S.
Junior High Executive Anne-Marie Tomek Jefferson Junior H.S.
Elementary Executive   Lisa Yost Prairie